Posted on

パク・ボゴム [PARK BO GUM]
2020年3月18日(水)発売 ファーストアルバム『blue bird』
【M1“Dear My Friend”サブスク先行配信中】


●初回限定盤A [CD+PHOTO BOOK] PCCA-04898 本体価格¥4,500+TAX

●初回限定盤B [CD+DVD] PCCA-04899 本体価格¥4,200+TAX
※DVD収録内容(「Dear My Friend」Music Video+メイキング映像)

●通常盤 [CD Only] PCCA-04900 本体価格¥2,800+TAX

01. Dear My Friend
02. 夢のRoute
03. Come on & join us
04. Fall Into My Arms
05. 空を見上げてごらん
07. Best Love Song
08. Brilliant Days
09. 君のそばに
10. Bloomin’ (Acoustic ver.)
〔Special Track〕
11. Happy Merry Christmas

パク・ボゴム ポニーキャニオン公式HP

パク・ボゴム ポニーキャニオン公式Twitter



45 Replies to “パク・ボゴム (PARK BO GUM)「Dear My Friend」【MV】”

  1. 얼굴만큼 목소리도 예쁘고 따듯하네요 보검씨! 얼굴좀 자주 보여줘요 늘 응원하면서 기다립니다^^

  2. Dear My Friend ~ ボゴムさん❤️
    このMVはボゴムさんの優しい眼差しが印象的です❤️ボゴムさんが写す写真にも幸せを感じます❤️ 私も撮ってもらいたい ~🥰
    1stアルバム『Blue bird』

  3. Although I don't know the meaning of the song But I listened to it very well. I will follow up your work forever. i love you Bogummy ^^

  4. パク・ボゴムの笑顔はとても爽やか、彼の歌声はきれいです。性格とても優しい、温かみのある人です❤️私はパク・ボゴムの笑顔と歌声が大好き、演技も最高です。日本語も上手です。もう一度会いたい、歌を聞かせてください🥰

  5. This mv is touching, and I'm really impressed by your voice. Keep working hard, but also enjoy, remember to rest, eat well and exercise

  6. 타이틀 제외한 곡들 일본어 가사 한글발음으로 아시는분 ㅠㅠㅠ 주르르르륵 아무리찾아도안나와용 따라부르고싶은데 일본어 공부하게생겼어여…

  7. 歌も、演技もサイコー😃⤴⤴ボーイフレンドも、WOWOW🎵で観ました😃👏とっても、良かったです❗😄

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *